Three Excellent Things Found on the Internet This Week

1. The Cat Map

Image

 The London Zoo created this site where you can list your cat on a world map. You are also able to click around and see the names of other cats and where they live. I am so glad that this site has now filled a hole in my life that I didn’t even know I had!
Best cats name that I found: Anson Road Ulfar Muffinson
2. This article on the biblical role of bears in human relationships. If you have ever wondered what the gospel teaches about bears this is a must read. It’s pretty hilarious!
3. Finally, this pretty much self explanatory one:
 Image
Hope you enjoyed these as much as I did!
Leave a Reply

